Jones, William

Received this information from William Anthony Jones about his future plans!

“I have written a book called, “A Basketball Soldier Story” like Viktor Frankl’s the meaning of life. My goal to build a bridge for the deaf, hard of hearing and hearing community in Public Adminstration Major.”–received April 3, 2006

3 Responses to Jones, William

  1. Twin says:

    Hey Bro hold your head up…. I have played with you and your game is of the finest……..peace

    Like

  2. gillisjc says:

    Please note, William Jones book is “The Life of a Basketball Soldier.”

    Like

  3. I have noticed that the title of the book “A Basketball Soldier Story” had been changed to “The Life of A Basketball Soldier.” It is a story how I overcame barrier from my hearing loss from deaf to hard of hearing by using a basketball as a spiritual guidance. I was not in a Public Administration Major! I hope you can change that on the website at James Madison University…Be the Change.

    Like

Leave a Reply

